[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary is dedicated to creative growth through the arts. We encourage people to teach, inspire and know each other for community health and awakening.

Upcoming events

Today

Solar Photography: Cyanotype Workshop

The Sanctuary / noon-5 p.m. / $45

Cyanotype is a photographic printing process that uses the sun to produce a cyan blue print.

822-0898 / brennahansen7@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Free Public Film: The Power to Heal

The Sanctuary / 5-6 p.m. / Free

805-844-6655 / healthcareforallhumboldt@gmail.com / Web site

Figure Drawing

The Sanctuary / 6:30-8:30 p.m. / $15

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 28

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Liana Gabel

The Sanctuary / 8-9:30 p.m. / $10

822-0898 / kwarner172@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 5

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Figure Drawing

The Sanctuary / 6:30-8:30 p.m. / $15

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 12

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 19

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Figure Drawing

The Sanctuary / 6:30-8:30 p.m. / $15

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 26

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 2

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 9

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Figure Drawing

The Sanctuary / 6:30-8:30 p.m. / $15

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 16

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 23

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 30

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 7

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Figure Drawing

The Sanctuary / 6:30-8:30 p.m. / $15

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 14

Open Lab

The Sanctuary / noon-6 p.m. / $5

822-0898 / info@sanctuaryarcata.org / Web site