[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Requests
Music Director

Cam Trujillo
cam@khum.com

DJs

Cliff Berkowitz
cliff@khum.com

Lyndsey Battle
lyndsey@khum.com

Amy Berkowitz
amy@khum.com

Chas Lewis
chas@thesouthside.org

Darren Weiss
darrenjweiss@gmail.com

Goldylocks
jay@khum.com

Midge Martin
midge@khum.com

Advertising / Sales Department
Public Service Announcements
Public File

Click here

EEO Report

Click here

Contest Rules

Click here

Business Office