[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 27

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Feb. 28

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 2

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 6

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, March 7

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 9

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 13

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, March 14

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 16

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 20

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, March 21

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 23

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 27

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, March 28

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 30

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, April 3

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, April 4

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, April 6

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, April 10

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, April 11

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, April 13

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site