[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 5

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 8

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 12

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 15

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 19

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 22

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, March 26

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, March 29

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, April 2

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, April 5

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, April 9

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, April 12

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, April 16

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, April 19

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site