SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 29

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 2

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 6

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 9

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 13

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 16

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 20

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 23

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 27

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 30

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 3

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 6

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 10

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 13

Shugafoot
SpeakEasy / 8 p.m.
Local jazz/blues band gets it done.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.