SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 2

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 3

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 5

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 9

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 10

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 12

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 16

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 17

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 19

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 23

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 24

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 26

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 30

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 31

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 2

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 6

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 7

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 9

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 13

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 14

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 16

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus