SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 2

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 5

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 9

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 16

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 19

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 23

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 26

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 30

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 31

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 2

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 16

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus