[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 3

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 6

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 10

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 11

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 13

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 17

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 20

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 24

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 27

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 31

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 3

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 7

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 10

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 14

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 17

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site