[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 1

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 5

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 8

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 12

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 15

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 19

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 22

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 26

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 29

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site