[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, July 23

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, July 26

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, July 30

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 2

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 6

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 9

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 13

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 16

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 20

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 23

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 27

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 30

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 3

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 6

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site