[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Tomorrow

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 21

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 22

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 24

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 28

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 31

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 4

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 7

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 11

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 14

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 18

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 21

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 25

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 28

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 2

The Opera Alley Cats

SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Burning live jazz under the "stars."

444-2244 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 3

Ultra Secret Wednesdays

SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.

Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!

444-2244 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 5

Ghost Program

SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+

Gettin' down in Opera Alley.

444-2244 / Web site