SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 16

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 20

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 23

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 27

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 30

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 6, 2017

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 13, 2017

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the "stars."
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Ultra Secret Good Guy Organization
SpeakEasy / 7 p.m. / 21+
Jazz/funk improv for your Wednesdays.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus