Six Rivers Brewery

The brew with a view! Top of the hill, McKinleyville.

Upcoming events

Monday

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 8

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 15

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 16

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 18

Thursday Night Bluegrass
Six Rivers Brewery / 8:30-11:30 p.m. / Free
Local acoustic bluegrass band.
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 22

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 29

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 5

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 12

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 19

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 1

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 15

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus