[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Six Rivers Brewery

The brew with a view! Top of the hill, McKinleyville.

Upcoming events

Sunday

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday

Pints for Non Profits- Benefiting Meredith's SMART Ride

Six Rivers Brewery / 11:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 30

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Oct. 1

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 4

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 7

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Oct. 8

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 11

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 14

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Oct. 15

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 18

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 21

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Oct. 22

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 25

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 28

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Oct. 29

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 1

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 4

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Nov. 5

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 8

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 11

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Nov. 12

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 15

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 18

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Nov. 19

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 22

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 25

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Nov. 26

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 29

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 2

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 3

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 6

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 9

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 10

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 13

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 16

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 17

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 20

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 23

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 24

NFL Mondays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 27

NFL Thursdays

Six Rivers Brewery / 5:20 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 30

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Trivia Nights

Six Rivers Brewery / 8-10 p.m.

838-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 31

Karaoke with DJ Marv

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019

NFL Sundays

Six Rivers Brewery / 9 a.m.

839-7580 / friends@sixriversbrewery.com / Web site