Six Rivers Brewery

The brew with a view! Top of the hill, McKinleyville.

Upcoming events

Today

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 20

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 21

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, July 27

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 3

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 10

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 17

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 24

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 31

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and "singing."
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus