[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

See Event Description

Upcoming events

Today

Wigi Wetlands Volunteer Workday

See Event Description / 9-11 a.m. / Free

Help restore bird-friendly habitat by removing invasive plant species, as well as trash, from a stretch of the bay trail right behind the Bayshore Mall.

214-605-7368 / jeremy.cashen@yahoo.com / Web site

Playful Movement

See Event Description / 3-4 p.m. / Free

Fusion movement class by donation.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Abraham-Hicks Group

See Event Description / 4:15-5:15 p.m. / Free

Discussion on Abraham Hicks.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Community Game Night

See Event Description / 5-10 p.m. / Free

Bingo at Beginnings

See Event Description / 5:30 p.m.-8:30 a.m.

923-3617 / julia@asis.com /

John Nelson and Others

See Event Description / 6-8 p.m. / Free

Monday

Mindfulness with Littles

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-noon / Free

A cozy kids yoga class, donations welcome.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Tuesday

Golden Age Yoga

See Event Description / 4:30-5:45 p.m. / $10

Designed for those who desire a gentle and uplifting yoga practice.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Wednesday

Girl Scout Pajama and Popcorn Party

See Event Description / 5:30-7 p.m.

443-6641 / smetteauer@gsnorcal.org /

Georgi Ivanovitch Gurdjieff : An Introduction to The Man, The Writings and the Work (Part 3)

See Event Description / 7-9:30 p.m. / $10

rybopp@uddenlink.nets /

Thursday

Creative Community

See Event Description / 1-2 p.m. / Free

Arcata Free space to write, make art, craft or anything else creative. Lets help hold each other accountable to our winter creative projects.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Friday

Explore 'A Course in Miracles'

See Event Description / 5:15-6:15 p.m. / Free

We’ll go in chapter by chapter then come together to discuss our perspective and interpretation.

840-6125 / arisingcommunity@gmail.com / Web site

Dead On

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / 21+

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Sunday, Feb. 2

Camp Unalayee Reunion and Meet & Greet

See Event Description / 2-4:30 p.m. / Free

Learn about our wilderness backpacking summer camp, application materials, and financial aid!

max@gocampu.com / Web site

Monday, Feb. 3

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Redwood Genealogical Society Meeting

See Event Description / 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. / Free / $9 For Optional Lunch

rgsfortuna@gmail.com / Web site

Friday, Feb. 7

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Saturday, Feb. 8

Pilot Point Stewardship Work Day

See Event Description / 9:30 a.m.-noon / Free

677-2501 / info@trinidadcoastallandtrust.org / Web site

Love Light Auction

See Event Description / 4-7 p.m. / $5

822-3793 / office@huuf.org / Web site

Monday, Feb. 10

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Feb. 14

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Saturday, Feb. 15

Mad Scramble 2020

See Event Description / 9 a.m.-2 p.m. / $30

668-5066 / friendsofannieandmary@gmail.com /

Restoration Work Day with Friends of the Dunes

See Event Description / 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Join Friends of the Dunes in our on going efforts to restore habitat in our rare and precocious Manila sand dunes.

444-1397 / info@friendsofthedunes.org / Web site

Mad Scramble 2020

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-2 p.m. / $30

706-668-5066 / friendsofannieandmary@gmail.com /

Heartbreak and Hope, "Post VD" Bingo

See Event Description / 5-10 p.m. / $20 / 18+

676-3774 / Info@eurekasisters.org / Web site

Monday, Feb. 17

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 18

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Feb. 21

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Saturday, Feb. 22

JJB Jerry Jam Band

See Event Description / 8-11 p.m. / Free

826-7222 / path63b@gmail.com /

Sunday, Feb. 23

FREE Intro to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for Women & Girls!

See Event Description / 1-2:30 p.m. / Free

822-6278 / info@humboldtjiujitsu.com / Web site

Monday, Feb. 24

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 25

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Feb. 28

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, March 2

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, March 3

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, March 6

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, March 9

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, March 10

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, March 13

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, March 16

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, March 17

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, March 20

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Saturday, March 21

Restoration Work Day with Friends of the Dunes

See Event Description / 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Join Friends of the Dunes in our on going efforts to restore habitat in our rare and precocious Manila sand dunes.

444-1397 / info@friendsofthedunes.org / Web site

Monday, March 23

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, March 24

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, March 27

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, March 30

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, March 31

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, April 3

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, April 6

Lunch and Learn

See Event Description / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. / $380 / $480 Non-Humboldt Made Members / $380 Humboldt Made Members

798-6411 / jordan@visiteureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, April 7

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, April 10

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, April 14

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, April 17

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, April 21

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, April 24

Humboldt Int'l Film Fest - Call For Entry!

See Event Description / 7 p.m.

filmfest@humboldt.edu /

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, April 28

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, May 1

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, May 5

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, May 8

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, May 12

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, May 15

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, May 19

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, May 22

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, May 26

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, May 29

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, June 2

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, June 5

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, June 8

Global Experts Meeting on Frontiers in Advance Cancer Research & Novel Drug Delivery

See Event Description / 9 a.m.-5 p.m. / $699

On behalf of Scientific Organising Committee, we are overwhelmed to welcome all the interested participants to attend Global Experts Meeting on Frontiers in Advance Cancer Research & Novel Drug Delivery during June 08-10, 2020 at Barcelona, Spain.

203-455-4929 / cancer-2020@outlook.com / Web site

Tuesday, June 9

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, June 12

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, June 15

Global Pediatrics 2020

See Event Description / 9 a.m.-6 p.m. / $599 / 18+

442-034-5549 / evilineross@globalpediatricscongress.org / Web site

Tuesday, June 16

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, June 19

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, June 23

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, June 26

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, June 30

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, July 3

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, July 7

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, July 10

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, July 14

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, July 17

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, July 21

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, July 24

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, July 28

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, July 31

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Aug. 7

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Aug. 11

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Aug. 14

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Monday, Aug. 17

Global Experts Meeting on Frontiers in Otolaryngology-ENT Surgery Conference

See Event Description / 9 a.m.-6 p.m. / $599 / $599 Rachel

Frontier Meetings invites all the participants from all over the world to attend “Global Experts Meeting on Frontiers in Otolaryngology-ENT Surgery.”

442-034-5549 / ent@frontierscongress.com / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Aug. 21

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Aug. 28

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Sept. 4

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Sept. 11

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Sept. 18

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Sept. 22

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Sept. 25

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Oct. 2

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Oct. 9

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Oct. 16

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Oct. 23

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Oct. 30

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Nov. 3

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Nov. 6

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Nov. 13

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Nov. 17

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Nov. 20

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Nov. 24

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Nov. 27

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Dec. 1

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Dec. 4

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Dec. 8

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Dec. 11

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Dec. 15

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Friday, Dec. 18

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Dec. 22

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+

Tuesday, Dec. 29

Live Jazz!!

See Event Description / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+