Redwood Curtain Brewing Company

Hidden in the Redwood Realm on the Northern California Coastline, lies an area like no other in the world! Boasting the tallest trees in the world, pristine coastlines, six major river systems, rugged mountains and a artistic innovative community resides Redwood Curtain Brewing Company. Located in Arcata, CA, Redwood Curtain was established in 2010 devoted to brewing multi-dimensional hand crafted ales for beer lovers of all types.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Sabertooth Soul
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
While you drink.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Monday

Bingo Night!
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 7-9 p.m. / Free All ages
You know this game!
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

FireSign
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Local classic rock.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 17

Monday, Dec. 19

Shuffle Board Tournament
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 7-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Bar game!
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 22

Cosmic Strings
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
While you drink.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 26

Open Bluegrass Jam
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 6-8 p.m. / Free All ages
Bring your instrument!
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017

Holus Bolus
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8 p.m.-midnight / Free All ages
While you drink.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Cabin Fever
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017

Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017

Love Bush
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017

blog comments powered by Disqus