Redwood Curtain Brewing Company

Hidden in the Redwood Realm on the Northern California Coastline, lies an area like no other in the world! Boasting the tallest trees in the world, pristine coastlines, six major river systems, rugged mountains and a artistic innovative community resides Redwood Curtain Brewing Company. Located in Arcata, CA, Redwood Curtain was established in 2010 devoted to brewing multi-dimensional hand crafted ales for beer lovers of all types.

Upcoming events

Wednesday

The Bryan Titus Trio
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Rock ‘n' roll, gospel, country, blues and bluegrass jams.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Fickle Hill Band
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Original -sixperson jamming rock band with sweet harmonies, Hammond organ, melodic guitars.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Noble
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Reggae DJ.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 1

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Kingfoot
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
High-energy local string band.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, May 6

Monday, May 8

Shuffle Board Tournament
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 7-9 p.m. / Free All ages
Game time.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 11

The Yokels
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Humboldt's finest rockabilly.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 12

Lovebush
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, May 13

Monday, May 15

Cornhole Tournament
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Bags.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 17

Pints for Nonprofits
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / noon-midnight / Free All ages
Benefitting HSU Center Activities,
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 18

Sherita Perez
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Harmonizing vocals!
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, May 20

Jim Lahman Band
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
Local blues.
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 22

Trivia Night!
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 7-9 p.m. / Free All ages
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 25

Dogbone
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company / 8-11 p.m. / Free All ages
826-7222 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, May 27

Monday, May 29

blog comments powered by Disqus