[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Sunday

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 2

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 4

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 9

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 11

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Thursday, July 13

Trivia Night

Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+

Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 16

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 18

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 23

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 25

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 30

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 1

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 6

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 8

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 10

Trivia Night

Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+

Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 13

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 14

Trivia Night

Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+

Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.

668-5000 / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 12

Trivia Night

Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+

Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.

668-5000 / Web site