[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Saturday

Last Minute Holiday Craft Market

Logger Bar / 7-10 p.m. / 21+

Local artisans will be selling their handmade items at our annual last-minute holiday market. Warming seasonal cocktails and good cheer aplenty!

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 22

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 29

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site