Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 8

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

Kingfoot with Canary and the Vamps
Logger Bar / 9-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
839-5090 / kingfootband@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 11

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 18

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 25

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 28

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 2

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 9

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 13

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 16

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 23

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 25

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 26

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 10

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 8

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus