[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Saturday

Kingfoot

Logger Bar / 9 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

"Returning to their place of origin, Kingfoot plays the sensational Logger Bar in Blue Lake for an energetic Americana session just for you to dance to all night long."

839-5090 / kingfootband@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 28

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 30

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 4

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 11

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 18

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 20

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 25

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 2

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 9

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site