Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Tomorrow

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Kingfoot
Logger Bar / 9-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
839-5090 / kingfootband@mail.com / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 13

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Dec. 18

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 23

Sunday, Dec. 25

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 27

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus