Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 12

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 14

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 17

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 19

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 20

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 24

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 26

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 29

Reggae Night w/ DJ Mitch
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Last Friday of every month!
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 31

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 2

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 3

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 7

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 9

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 11

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 14

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 16

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 17

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 21

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 23

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 26

Reggae Night w/ DJ Mitch
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Last Friday of every month!
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 28

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 1

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, July 9

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 15

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 21

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 31

Reggae Night w/ DJ Mitch
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Last Friday of every month!
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 13

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 28

Reggae Night w/ DJ Mitch
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Last Friday of every month!
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus