[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 2

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 9

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 16

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 18

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Feb. 23

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 25

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, March 1

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, March 3

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, March 8

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, March 10

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, March 15

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, March 17

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site