Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Disco Dance P-A-R-T-Y!
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Shake your groove thang in Blue Lake.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

420-Inspired Easter Egg Hunt
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Search for eggs filled with "all sorts of goodies."
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Lemon Lemon Cherry
Logger Bar / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Local eclectic duo.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, April 26

Silver Hammer
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Beatles cover band. ATTN: KWPT The Point.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 27

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 29

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, April 30

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 4

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 6

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 7

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 8

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 11

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 13

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 16

Kindred Spirits
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Acoustic roots/folk music.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 18

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 20

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 23

Raising Grain
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"More microbe than men, the colonial organisms that make up the humanoid forms of Raising Grain communicate solely through bluegrass rhythms."
668-5000 / Raisinggrain@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 25

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 27

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 28

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 1

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 3

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 4

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 8

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 10

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 12

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 17

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 20

Kindred Spirits
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
Acoustic roots/folk music.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 25

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 2

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, July 10

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 15

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 30

Live Turtle Races
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / Free / 21+
Cheer on the world famous box turtles. Four heats every 20 minutes. It looks like this.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 6

Open Mic w/ Lauren Smith
Logger Bar / 8 p.m.
First Wednesday of every month.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 14

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 19

Cribbage Tournament
Logger Bar / 6:45 p.m.
Signups at 6:45 p.m. Play at 7 p.m. $5.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.