Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Scratchdog
Logger Bar / 9 p.m. / 21+
"Come check this trio out for a boot stompin good time. "
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 4

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, April 5

April Think and Drink with David Cobb
Logger Bar / 7-9 p.m.
"At the April Think & Drink David Cobb will discuss the corrupting influence of money in politics and the need to engage local electoral politics across political party labels."
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, April 6

The Dirty Dozen
Logger Bar / 9 p.m.-midnight / 21+
The Dirty Dozen is the music ensemble of the 3rd year students at Dell'Arte International School of Physical Theatre. This group of twelve come from seven different countries including Zimbabwe, Greece, Korea, India, Sweden, Denmark and all over the USA.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 9

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 11

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, April 13

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 16

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 18

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 23

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 25

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 30

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 2

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 7

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 9

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 11

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 14

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 16

Ping Pong
Logger Bar / noon / 21+
Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 21

Potluck
Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 8

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, July 13

Trivia Night
Logger Bar / 8 p.m. / 21+
Second Thursday trivia night hosted by Jerry Lee Wallace. Prove to Blue Lake how smart you are.
668-5000 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus