Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Thursday

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 2

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 3

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 9

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 10

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 16

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 17

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 23

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 24

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 30

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 6

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 7

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 13

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 14

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 21

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 28

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 19

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.