Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Today

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 6

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 7

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 13

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 14

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 20

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 21

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 27

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 28

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 3

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 4

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Saturday, Nov. 5

The Undercovers
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
It's a cover band!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 10

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 11

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 17

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 18

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 25

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 2

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 9

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 16

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 23

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 6, 2017

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 13, 2017

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus