[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Central Station

Upcoming events

Today

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, July 26

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, July 31

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 2

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Aug. 7

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 9

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Aug. 14

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 16

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Aug. 21

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 23

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Aug. 28

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Aug. 30

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 4

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 6

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Sept. 11

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 13

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 20

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Sept. 27

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 4

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 11

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 18

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Oct. 25

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 1

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 8

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /