[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Central Station

Upcoming events

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

Sing!

839-2013 /

Friday

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Nov. 21

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 23

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Nov. 28

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Nov. 30

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Dec. 5

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 7

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Dec. 12

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 14

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Dec. 19

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 21

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Dec. 26

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

708-839-2013 /

Friday, Dec. 28

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, March 1, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, March 8, 2019

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /