Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday

Saturday, April 26

Rooster McClintock
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Legit local honky tonk.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Wednesday, April 30

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, May 1

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, May 7

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, May 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 9

Wednesday, May 14

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, May 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, May 21

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, May 22

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 23

Wednesday, May 28

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, May 29

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, June 4

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, June 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, June 11

Open Mic w/ Jimi Jeff
Central Station / 8 p.m. / 21+
Bring your own ax!
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, June 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / 21+
Be the next McKinleyville Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, June 13

Friday, June 27

Friday, July 11

Friday, July 25

Friday, Aug. 8

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.