Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 8 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+
Be a star.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Thursday

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 4

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 11

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 18

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 19

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 25

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Jimi Jeff's Open Mic
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Jammin' with Jimi.
839-2013 / centralstationtavern@gmail.com / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 6, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 13, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 20, 2015

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus