[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday

Backstreet Band

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

Playing classic rock n' roll from the 1950s to present for the residents of Humboldt County.

668-9770 / Web site

Saturday

Undercovers

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

668-9770 / Web site

Sunday

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Chad Bushnell

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 8 p.m.-midnight / Free / 21+

Grab your dancing boots! Red Bluff native, Chad Bushnell, is back for Boot Scootin' Country!

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 31

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday, Nov. 1

Disturbing the Peace

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 2

Hill Street Band

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Hill Street Band

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 3

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 5

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Riley Hill Band

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 7

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday, Nov. 8

Money: Pink Floyd Tribute

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 9

Full Moon Fever

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 10

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 12

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 14

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday, Nov. 15

Jimi Jeff & The Gypsy Band

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 16

Nighthawk

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 17

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 19

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Sammy Johnson

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / $10 / 21+

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sammy Johnson

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / $10

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sammy Johnson

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

877-252-2946 / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 21

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday, Nov. 22

Eyes Anonymous

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 23

Tempest

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 24

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 26

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Austin Lindstrom

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

Austin Lindstrom brings the Boot Scootin' Country to the Wave.

877-252-2946 / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 28

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Friday, Nov. 29

Dr. Squid

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 30

Undercovers

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free

877-252-2946 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 1

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 3

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 5

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 8

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 10

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 12

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 15

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 17

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 19

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 22

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 24

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 26

Latin Nights

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

877-252-2946 / info@bluelakecasino.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 29

Karaoke Blue Lake Casino

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / 21+

Hosted By KJ Dustin and Treat Yourself Entertainment.

668-9770 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 31

King Trivia

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.

How's your trivia skillz? 🤔 Doesn't matter!

668-9770 / Web site