[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Bear River Casino Resort

The Eel River Valley's liveliest destination.

Upcoming events

Friday

Nighthawk

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

NightHawk is a Humboldt County Rock Band, dedicated to creating music that makes you want to dance! From classic rock to R&B to country rock to blues.

499-6538 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Saturday

The Pine Dogz

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

From classic rock and r&b to outlaw and current country, the Pine Dogz add variety to any special event. Great for dancing.

499-6538 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Friday, Aug. 30

Thunder Cover

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

High-energy cover band.

499-6538 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 31

Thunder Cover

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

High-energy cover band.

499-6538 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 5

Karaoke w/ Lightning Boom Productions

Bear River Casino Resort / 8 p.m. / 21+

Why not?

733-9644 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 6

Dr.Squid

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Friday, Sept. 13

Dj.Statik

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Friday, Sept. 20

The Roadsters

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 21

The Roadsters

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Friday, Sept. 27

Dj Wuale

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 28

AC Myles

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 3

Karaoke w/ Lightning Boom Productions

Bear River Casino Resort / 8 p.m. / 21+

Why not?

733-9644 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 4

Dr.Squid

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 5

Lightning Boom Production

Bear River Casino Resort / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

572-6495 / karlaramirez@bearrivercasino.com / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 7

Karaoke w/ Lightning Boom Productions

Bear River Casino Resort / 8 p.m. / 21+

Why not?

733-9644 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 5

Karaoke w/ Lightning Boom Productions

Bear River Casino Resort / 8 p.m. / 21+

Why not?

733-9644 / Web site