Bear River Casino

Upcoming events

Thursday

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 2

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 4

Nacosta
Bear River Casino / 9 p.m.
Tripped-out indie with touches of folk, 60’s style psych-rock, and hazy 90’s pop nostalgia.
733-9644 / booknacosta@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 5

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 9

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 12

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 16

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 19

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 23

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 26

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 30

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 2

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 6

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 9

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 13

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Nov. 16

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.