Bear River Casino

The Eel River Valley's liveliest destination.

Upcoming events

Thursday

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 7

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 10

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 14

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 17

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 21

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 22

Doug Fir & the 2x4s
Bear River Casino / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"A multigenerational rock and roll band comprised of fathers and sons playing classic rock and beyond..."
845-4995 / fbacik@townofscotia.com / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 24

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, May 28

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 31

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 4

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 7

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 11

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 14

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, June 18

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, June 21

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus