Bear River Casino

Upcoming events

Today

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 7

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 10

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 14

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 17

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 21

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 24

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 28

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 31

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 4

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 7

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 14

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 18

Karaoke w/ Chris Clay
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m.
Please don't do "Bohemian Rhapsody." That never works.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Sept. 21

Accurate Productions
Bear River Casino / 8 p.m. / 21+
DJ Sundays.
733-9644 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.