[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Upcoming events

Today

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tomorrow

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Aug. 17

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 18

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 20

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 21

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 22

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 23

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Aug. 24

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 27

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 28

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 29

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 30

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Aug. 31

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 3

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 4

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 5

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 6

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 7

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 8

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 10

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 11

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 12

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 13

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 14

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 17

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 18

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 19

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 20

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 21

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 22

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 24

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Sept. 25

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 26

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 27

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 28

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Tuesday, Sept. 29

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 30

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 1

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 2

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 3

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 4

Trinidad Bay Eatery

Trinidad Bay Eatery / 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Menu. Takeout.

677-3777 / Web site