Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, June 7

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 8

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, June 10

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, June 11

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, June 14

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 15

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, June 17

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, June 18

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, June 21

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 22

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, June 24

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, June 25

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, June 28

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 29

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 1

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, July 2

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 5

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 6

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, July 9

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 12

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 13

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 15

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, July 16

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 19

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 20

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, July 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, July 23

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus