Toby and Jacks

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, April 4

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, April 5

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, April 7

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, April 8

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, April 11

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, April 12

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, April 14

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, April 15

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, April 18

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, April 19

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, April 21

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, April 22

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, April 25

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, April 26

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, April 28

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, April 29

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, May 2

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 3

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 5

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, May 6

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, May 9

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 10

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 12

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, May 13

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Tuesday, May 16

!Bomba Sonido!
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 17

Rude Lion Sound
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!
View Comments

Friday, May 19

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.
"What?"
View Comments

Saturday, May 20

DJs
Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+
More Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus