[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 4

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, July 5

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 8

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 11

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, July 12

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 14

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 15

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 18

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, July 19

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 21

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 22

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 25

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, July 26

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 28

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 29

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 1

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 4

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 5

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 8

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 11

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 12

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 15

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 18

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 19

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.