[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Jan. 31

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Feb. 1

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Feb. 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Feb. 8

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Feb. 14

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Feb. 15

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Feb. 19

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Feb. 21

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Feb. 22

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Feb. 26

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Feb. 28

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Feb. 29

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, March 4

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, March 6

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, March 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, March 11

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, March 13

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, March 14

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, March 18

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!