[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, May 29

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, May 31

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, June 1

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, June 5

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, June 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, June 8

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, June 12

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, June 14

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, June 15

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, June 19

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, June 21

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, June 22

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, June 26

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, June 28

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, June 29

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, July 3

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 5

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 6

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, July 10

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 12

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 13

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.