[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, March 27

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, March 29

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, March 30

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, April 3

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, April 5

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, April 6

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, April 10

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, April 12

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, April 13

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, April 17

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, April 19

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, April 20

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, April 24

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, April 26

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, April 27

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, May 1

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, May 3

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, May 4

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, May 8

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, May 10

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, May 11

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.