[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Today

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Tomorrow

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Nov. 29

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Nov. 30

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 6

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Dec. 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 13

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Dec. 14

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 20

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Dec. 21

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Dec. 25

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Dec. 27

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Dec. 28

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!