[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Toby and Jacks

Upcoming events

Tuesday

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 24

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, July 25

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, July 27

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, July 28

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, July 31

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 1

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 3

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 4

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 7

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 8

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 10

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 11

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 14

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 15

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 17

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 18

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 21

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 22

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 24

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Aug. 25

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Aug. 28

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Aug. 31

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Sept. 1

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.

Tuesday, Sept. 4

!Bomba Sonido!

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

DJ Gabe Pressure and Zero Juan take you on a musical trip. Carribean Club, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Dembow, Latin House, Dancehall, Latin bass music, remixes y mas.

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Rude Lion Sound

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

Were you just thinking, "Is there anyplace that has Dancehall Wednesdays?" Here it is!

Friday, Sept. 7

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m.

"What?"

Saturday, Sept. 8

DJs

Toby and Jacks / 10 p.m. / 21+

More Plaza ass shaking.