Jambalaya

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Sunday

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 30

Curvy Boys Comedy Showcase
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $10
Don't know about Curvy Boys? Well learn all you need to know at this show with headliner and Savage Henry besty David Gborie and our really good friends Keith D'soĆ¼za and Johan Miranda. Opening up is our hometown Curvy Boy Ambassadors DrFoxmeat and Matt Redbeard.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 31

NYE Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5
Ring in the new year with Arcata's Bass Music weekly featuring MiKEY, Tron Jovi and E. Feddi.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Liquid Kactus, Black Star Safari
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m.
"Blending funk, rock, jazz, and blues while putting emphasis on improvisation."
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Whomp Whomp Wednesday
Jambalaya / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Deep Groove Society
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / 21+
Chill out your Sundaze.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
Jambalaya / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus