[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Dancehall Reggae Night Every Tuesday with Akaboom and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 9 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Akaboom and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+

Dance hall reggae.

822-4766 / Web site

Tomorrow

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Thursday

Galaxe(drummer of Yak Attack)

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday

Ms. God, Frog and Moan Alisa

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Saturday

Rosewater: Grateful Dead Tribute

The Jam / 7 p.m. / 21+

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Monday

The Hip Connection

The Jam / 9 p.m.

Hip hop, neo-soul and future funk dance night.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Dancehall Reggae Night Every Tuesday with Akaboom and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 9 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Akaboom and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 9 p.m. / 21+

Dance hall reggae.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 20

Gin House Blues & Bluegrass

The Jam / 9 p.m.-1:30 a.m. / $5 / 21+

822-4766 / Web site

Xmas Karaoke Night NO COVER

The Jam / 9 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 21

The Window Smahing Job Creators, Geographia and Ghost Teeth

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 22

DJ Rickshaw and Friends

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 23

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Thursday, Dec. 27

Xmas GetDown

The Jam / 9:30 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 28

Zordon-Experimental Club Sounds

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 29

Rocker Saturday's: Reggae Night

The Jam / 9:29 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 30

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Monday, Dec. 31

WHOMP NEW YEARS EVE BASH

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Higher Love: Dance Music for the Soul

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

Mixtape Vol. 3

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Top Grade Tuesdays Dancehall Reggae with DJ RealYouth and Cassidy Blaze

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site