[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Friday

Dullahan, Antares, Cross Oceans, The Chainlinks

The Jam / 8 a.m.-11:45 p.m. / $5 / 21+

"'Dullahan's Hiatus Show.' Sam is getting the fuck out of dodge for a little bit and we wanted to play a show at The Jam on the stage this time. Also got some cool bands together who we don't play with much for a weird little bill."

510-708-0871 / sam.g.bryson@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 3

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, July 7

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 10

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, July 14

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 17

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, July 21

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 24

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, July 28

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, July 31

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 4

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 7

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 11

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 18

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 25

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 28

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 1

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 8

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 15

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 6

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 13

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 20

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 27

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 3

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 10

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 17

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 24

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 1

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 8

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 15

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Whomp Wednesday

The Jam / 10 p.m. / 21+

whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp whomp.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 22

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 29

Sundaze with Deep Groove Society

The Jam / 10 p.m.

822-4766 / Web site