The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Sunday

Wednesday

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 8

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 12

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 13

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 15

Hardly Deadly
The Jam / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / $6 / 21+
"Hardly Deadly is a Grateful Dead tribute show from Stockton, CA that is rocking the west coast for its second year."
822-4766 / hardlydeadlymusic@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 20

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 27

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 14

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 11

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 9

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus