The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Tuesday

Savage Henry Presents
The Jam / 9-11:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
"Portland comedians Jeremiah Coughlan and Dylan Jenkins bring their SnowBalls In Hell Tour to The Jam! Local Josh Barnes opens and the whole shebang is hosted by Matt Redbeard."
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Friday

Sunday, Jan. 29

Tuesday, Jan. 31

Wednesday, Feb. 1

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 2

Saturday, Feb. 4

Fuego!
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Feb. 5

Tuesday, Feb. 7

Savage Henry Presents
The Jam / 9-11:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
"Our good friend from Sacramento Alfonso Portela comes up for some great comedy! He's bringing a couple friends with him and locals Ivan Mueting and Dev Richards open!"
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 8

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 9

Friday, Feb. 10

Dubadubs
The Jam / 9 p.m.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Feb. 11

Sunday, Feb. 12

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Valentines Comedy w/ Dave Stone
The Jam / 9-11:30 p.m. / $10 / 21+
Based in Los Angeles by way of Atlanta, Dave made his television debut on The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson in 2013, and the following year was featured on season 8 of Last Comic Standing. Dr. Foxmeat, Dutch Savage and Nathan Davis Floyd open. Hosted by Matt Redbeard.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 16

Sunday, Feb. 19

Tuesday, Feb. 21

Wednesday, Feb. 22

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Feb. 23

Friday, Feb. 24

Saturday, Feb. 25

Sunday, Feb. 26

Tuesday, Feb. 28

Wednesday, March 1

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, March 2

Sunday, March 5

Tuesday, March 7

Trevor Lockwood's 30 Minutes!
The Jam / 9 p.m.-midnight / $5 / 21+
"Trevor Lockwood headlines the Jam. One of the 7,000 Humboldy comedians from the Fresno area, Trevor has been blazing stages for 2 years. Jessica Grant, Matt Redbeard and Jeff Ward open. James Stephen hosts."
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 8

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, March 12

Tuesday, March 14

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 15

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 17

Sunday, March 19

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Sunday, March 26

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Friday, March 31

Sunday, April 2

Tuesday, April 4

Pat Dylan's 30 Minutes!
The Jam / 9 p.m.-midnight / $5 / 21+
"Pat Dylan is Humboldt's comedian comedian. If you haven't seen him yet, this is your chance. He's headlining The Jam! Nando Molina, Tom Connors and Kim Hodges open. Trevor Lockwood hosts."
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, April 5

Sunday, April 9

Tuesday, April 11

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, April 12

Sunday, April 16

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Sunday, April 23

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Sunday, April 30

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Sunday, May 7

Tuesday, May 9

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 10

Sunday, May 14

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Sunday, May 21

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Sunday, May 28

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Sunday, June 4

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Sunday, June 11

Tuesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 14

Sunday, June 18

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 21

Sunday, June 25

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28

Sunday, July 2

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

Sunday, July 9

Tuesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 12

Sunday, July 16

Tuesday, July 18

Wednesday, July 19

Sunday, July 23

Tuesday, July 25

Wednesday, July 26

Sunday, July 30

Tuesday, Aug. 1

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Sunday, Aug. 6

Tuesday, Aug. 8

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Sunday, Aug. 13

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Sunday, Aug. 20

Tuesday, Aug. 22

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Sunday, Aug. 27

Tuesday, Aug. 29

Wednesday, Aug. 30

Sunday, Sept. 3

Tuesday, Sept. 5

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Sunday, Sept. 10

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Wednesday, Sept. 13

Sunday, Sept. 17

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Wednesday, Sept. 20

Sunday, Sept. 24

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Sunday, Oct. 1

Tuesday, Oct. 3

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Sunday, Oct. 8

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Wednesday, Oct. 11

Sunday, Oct. 15

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Sunday, Oct. 22

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Sunday, Oct. 29

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Sunday, Nov. 5

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Sunday, Nov. 12

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Sunday, Nov. 19

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Sunday, Nov. 26

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Sunday, Dec. 3

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Sunday, Dec. 10

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Sunday, Dec. 17

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Sunday, Dec. 24

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Sunday, Dec. 31

blog comments powered by Disqus