The Jam

Jambalaya is all about community experienced through music, food and spirits.

Upcoming events

Today

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 4

Thursday Night Bluegrass
The Jam / 8:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Local favorites Thursday Night Bluegrass pick original songs, classic grass, and pop covers. You stomp and drink cheap beer.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 6

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 31

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 1

Thursday Night Bluegrass
The Jam / 8:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Local favorites Thursday Night Bluegrass pick original songs, classic grass, and pop covers. You stomp and drink cheap beer.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Whomp
The Jam / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+
Every Wednesday Jambalaya makes with the whompity whomp.
822-4766 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 14

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 8

Savage Henry's Comedy Open Mic
The Jam / 9 p.m. / $3 / 21+
An evening of hilarity from local comics and newbies, and maybe even you!
822-4766 / joe@savagehenrymagazine.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 11

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 9

Ultra Secret
The Jam / 6-9 p.m. / Free / 21+
"Fiery jazz funk fusion for your earholes."
822-4766 / ultrasecretgoodguyorganization@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus