[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

The Griffin

Upcoming events

Saturday, Dec. 28

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

Bring your sexy MF'ing self and groove to R&B, Hip Hop, Soul, Latin and more!

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 31

NYE 2020 at The Griffin

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

Let's ring in 2020 at The Griffin! The festivities begin at 9 pm New Year's Eve. No cover. Music by L Boogie.

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, March 7, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, April 4, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, May 2, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, June 6, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, July 4, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020

80's Night at The Griffin w/L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020

Soulful Saturdays at The Griffin with L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays at The Griffin w/ L Boogie

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

djlboogie707@gmail.com / Web site