Sidelines

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 4

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 11

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 18

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 25

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus