Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 8

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 15

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 22

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 23

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 24

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 29

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 30

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 6

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 13

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 14

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Oct. 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 20

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 21

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus