Sidelines

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 7

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 14

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 21

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 22

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 23

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 28

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Aug. 29

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 30

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 4

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 18

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, Sept. 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.