[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Sidelines

Upcoming events

Today

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Tomorrow

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, June 1

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, June 2

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, June 3

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, June 8

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, June 9

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, June 10

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, June 15

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, June 16

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, June 17

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, June 22

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, June 23

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, June 24

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, June 29

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, June 30

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, July 1

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, July 6

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, July 7

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, July 8

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, July 13

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, July 14

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, July 15

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /