Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Tomorrow

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 4

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 5

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 11

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 18

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 19

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 25

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 26

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 1

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 2

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 8

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 15

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, Sept. 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus