Sidelines

  • 732 Ninth St., Arcata
  • 707-822-0919

Upcoming events

Today

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Tomorrow

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, May 6

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, May 7

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, May 12

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, May 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, May 14

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, May 19

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, May 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, May 21

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, May 26

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, May 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, May 28

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, June 2

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, June 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, June 4

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, June 9

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, June 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, June 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, June 16

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

Friday, June 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Saturday, June 18

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
822-0919 / View Comments

Thursday, June 23

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
822-0919 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus