Sidelines

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, March 12

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, March 13

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, March 14

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, March 19

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, March 20

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, March 21

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, March 26

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, March 27

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, March 28

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 2

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 3

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 4

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 9

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 16

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 18

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 23

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 24

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 25

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus