Sidelines

  • Arcata

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 9

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 10

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 11

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 16

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 17

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 18

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 23

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, April 24

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, April 25

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, April 30

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, May 1

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, May 2

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, May 7

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, May 8

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, May 9

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, May 14

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, May 15

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, May 16

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Thursday, May 21

Rude Lion Sound
Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+
Hip hop krunkage for your butt.
View Comments

Friday, May 22

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

Saturday, May 23

DJs
Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+
Plaza ass shaking.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus