[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Sidelines

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Oct. 26

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Oct. 27

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Oct. 28

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 2

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Nov. 3

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Nov. 4

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 9

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Nov. 10

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Nov. 11

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 16

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Nov. 17

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Nov. 18

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 23

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Nov. 24

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Nov. 25

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Nov. 30

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 1

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 2

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Dec. 7

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Dec. 8

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Dec. 9

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /