[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Sidelines

Upcoming events

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 31

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 1

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 2

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 7

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 8

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 9

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 14

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 15

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 16

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 21

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 22

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 23

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 28

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 29

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 30

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Oct. 5

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Oct. 6

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Oct. 7

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Oct. 12

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Oct. 13

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Oct. 14

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /