[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Sidelines

Upcoming events

Today

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, July 27

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 1

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Aug. 2

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Aug. 3

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 8

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Aug. 9

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Aug. 10

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 15

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Aug. 16

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Aug. 17

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 22

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Aug. 23

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Aug. 24

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Aug. 29

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Aug. 30

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Aug. 31

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 5

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 6

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, Sept. 7

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, Sept. 12

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, Sept. 13

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /