Rose's Billiards

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Feb. 16

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 19

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Feb. 23

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 26

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 1

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 4

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 8

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 11

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 15

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 18

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 22

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 25

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, March 29

8-Ball BCA Tournament
Rose's Billiards / 7:30-10 p.m. / $10
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday, April 1

Accurate Productions
Rose's Billiards / 10 p.m. / 21+
"Ultra Class Fridays".
497-6295 / guyboutin@rosesbilliards.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus