Redwood Raks World Dance Studio

Upcoming events

Today

Wednesday

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, April 3

Wednesday, April 5

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 9

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, April 10

Wednesday, April 12

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 16

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, April 17

Wednesday, April 19

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 23

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, April 24

Wednesday, April 26

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, April 30

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 1

Wednesday, May 3

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 7

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, May 14

Mystic Dance
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 10-11:30 a.m. / $15
498-7068 / service@mysticdance.net / Web site / View Comments

Monday, May 15

Wednesday, May 17

Cuban Salsa (Rueda de Casino)
Redwood Raks World Dance Studio / 7 p.m. / $5 / $40 6 week series
Salsa rueda is a circle of couples dancing changing partners to patterns called out in Spanish or shown with hand signals. Sponsored by Humboldt Folk Dancers.
822-2652 / jacaronda@suddenlink.net / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus