[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Prosperity Center

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Building Financial Projections

Prosperity Center / 5:30-8 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Thursday

Financial Savvy 1 for Business Owners 

Prosperity Center / 5:30-8 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Intro to E-Commerce

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

826-3731 / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 24

 So you're ready to start a business?

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7 p.m. / Free

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Tuesday, Oct. 29

Photography for Digital Marketing & E-Commerce

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

826-3731 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 5

E-Commerce Integration

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

826-3731 / Web site

Monday, Nov. 11

Financial Basics for Start-ups (Getting Started Series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / Free

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 12

Multimedia for Digital Marketing & E-Commerce

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

826-3731 / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 14

E-Commerce Accounting

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

826-3731 / Web site

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Think Like a Marketer (Business Basics Series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Financial Savvy 2 for Business Owners (Financial Management Series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Thursday, Nov. 21

We Can Just Fire Them, Right? Best Practices for Voluntary and In-Voluntary Terminations (HR series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Bookkeeping Bootcamps: Quickbooks Desktop

Prosperity Center / 1-5 p.m. / $50

826-3731 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Business Planning for the Real World (Business Basics Series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Bookkeeping Bootcamps: Quickbooks Online

Prosperity Center / 1-5 p.m. / $50

826-3731 / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Crafting an Employee Handbook to reflect your culture & CA compliance standards (HR series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site

Friday, Dec. 13

Financial Basics for Business Owners (Business Basics Series)

Prosperity Center / 5:30-7:30 p.m. / $30

445-9720 / admin@northcoastsbdc.org / Web site