Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Today

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 5

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 6

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 12

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 19

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 20

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, July 26

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Friday, July 29

Tuesday, Aug. 2

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 16

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 27

b
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8-11 p.m. / Free / 21+
499-1628 / burt.codispoti@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus