Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Tuesday

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 5

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 6

An EPIC Evening at the Palm
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7 p.m.-2 a.m. / $12
"Swanky cocktail party" hosted by newly crowned Mr. Humboldt John McClurg. Performances by Bada Bling Burlesque, DJs Copperton3, Jsun and Marjo Lak
View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 16

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 17

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Dec. 19

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Dec. 20

Merriment and Mayhem
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8-11:59 p.m. / $5 / 21+
December's installment of Make Me Laugh.
502-9656 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 23

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 30

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, March 6, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Friday, March 20, 2015

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus