Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Tuesday

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Thursday

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, April 29

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Thursday, May 1

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, May 2

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 6

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Thursday, May 8

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, May 9

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 13

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Thursday, May 15

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, May 16

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 20

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Wednesday, May 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Thursday, May 22

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, May 23

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, May 27

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Thursday, May 29

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, May 30

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 3

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Wednesday, June 4

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Thursday, June 5

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, June 6

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 10

USGGO
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Funk improvisation quartet.
View Comments

Thursday, June 12

Shugafoot
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.
Local jazz/funk combo treats you nice.
View Comments

Friday, June 13

Shuffle Fridays
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pressure/Anya mixes booty shaking slaps, traps and blaps all night long.
gabe@pressureanya.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 18

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 2

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, July 16

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 6

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 20

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.