Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

  • 518 Seventh St., Eureka

Upcoming events

Today

Burt's Big Band
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8-11 p.m. / Free / 21+
Swing dance to the timeless melodies of the big band era, this time with yet another twist on our all-star casts of Humboldt's busiest musicians!
499-1628 / burt.codispoti@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday

Saturday, Sept. 3

The Lost Dogs
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free / 21+
Local blues and R&B band.
497-6093 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Friday, Sept. 16

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Anna Hamilton
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 7-11 p.m. / 21+
Songs and stories from HumCo's blues riff-slingin' raconteur.
View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 2

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Nov. 16

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 7

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Comedy Open Mikey
Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+
Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus