[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Saturday, Nov. 4

The Lost Dogs

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free / 21+

497-6093 / kgs1@humboldt.edu /

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Open Mikey Comedy

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Open mic comedy hosted by Tom Connors, with occasional guest host!

Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

Comedy Open Mikey

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 9 p.m. / 21+

Hosted by Nando Molina. Beats by Gabe Pressure.

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2917

The Movers and The Shakers

Palm Lounge at The Eureka Inn / 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free

Live rock, blues and funk.

616-4534 / hollandhomes@live.com /