North Coast Repertory Theatre

Upcoming events

Saturday

Joe Kaplow and The Stringtown Ambassadors
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8:30-11 p.m. / $10 / $8 Advance purchase
"For NCRT's debut concert, we're excited to bring Joe Kaplow into town from Santa Cruz. Rosalind Parducci of the Stringtown Ambassadors will open the night out with some original songs and fiddle tunes."
442-6278 / rjparducci@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, July 21

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 22

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, July 23

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 29

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, July 30

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, July 31

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 2-4 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 5

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 6

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Aug. 7

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 2-4 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 11

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 13

Moon Over Buffalo
North Coast Repertory Theatre / 8-10 p.m. / $16 / $13 Stu/Sen
442-6278 / ncrt@sonic.net / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus