Moose Lodge

  • 4328 Campton Road, Eureka
  • 707-444-3161

Upcoming events

Monday

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 8

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 15

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 22

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 29

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 30

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 6

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 7

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 13

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 14

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 20

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 21

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.