Moose Lodge

  • 4328 Campton Road, Eureka
  • 707-444-3161

Upcoming events

Monday

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 3

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 4

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 10

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 17

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 18

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 24

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 25

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 1

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 2

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 8

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 15

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 16

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15-9:30 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus