Moose Lodge

  • 4328 Campton Road, Eureka
  • 707-444-3161

Upcoming events

Today

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tomorrow

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, April 6

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 7

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, April 13

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 14

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, April 20

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 21

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, April 27

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 28

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, May 4

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 5

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, May 11

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 12

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

Monday, May 18

Friendship Circle Dance
Moose Lodge / 7-10 p.m. / $4
Dancing to live music featuring tunes from the 1930s, ‘40s and ‘50s.
444-3161 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 19

Humboldt Cribbage Club
Moose Lodge / 6:15 p.m. / $7
Muggins! Get your weekly crib on.
444-3161 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus