Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 25

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 27

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 1

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 3

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 8

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 10

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 17

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 22

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 24

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 1

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 3

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, March 8

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, March 10

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus