[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Today

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 20

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 22

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 29

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site