[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Today

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, June 30

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, July 5

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, July 7

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, July 12

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, July 14

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, July 19

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, July 21

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, July 26

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, July 28

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 4

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Aug. 11

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site