Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Today

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 8

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 13

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 15

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 20

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 22

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 27

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 29

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 3

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 5

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 12

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 19

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 24

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus