Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Today

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 11

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 13

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 18

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 20

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, May 25

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, May 27

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 1

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 3

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 8

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 10

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 15

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 17

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, June 22

Aber Miller
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.
Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.
677-0230 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 24

Blue Lotus Jazz
Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free
Jazz on the patio.
677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus