[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Larrupin Cafe

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Oct. 27

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 3

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 10

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 15

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 17

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 22

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 24

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 1

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Aber Miller

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m.

Local jazz pianist tickles ivories/you.

677-0230 / Web site

Friday, Dec. 8

Blue Lotus Jazz

Larrupin Cafe / 6 p.m. / Free

Jazz on the patio.

677-0230 / davewilsonguitarist@yahoo.com / Web site