[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Thursday

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Sept. 26

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Sept. 30

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Oct. 3

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 7

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Oct. 10

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 14

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Oct. 17

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 21

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Oct. 24

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 28

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Oct. 31

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Nov. 4

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Nov. 7

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Nov. 11

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.