[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Today

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Sept. 27

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 1

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Oct. 4

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 8

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Oct. 11

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 15

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Oct. 18

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 22

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Oct. 23

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Oct. 25

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Oct. 29

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Oct. 30

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Nov. 1

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Nov. 5

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Nov. 8

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Nov. 12

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.