[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Nov. 29

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 3

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 6

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 10

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 13

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 17

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 20

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 24

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Dec. 27

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Dec. 31

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.