[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Monday

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, July 29

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Aug. 1

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 5

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Aug. 8

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 12

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Aug. 15

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 19

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Aug. 22

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 26

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Aug. 29

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Sept. 2

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Sept. 5

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Sept. 9

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Thursday, Sept. 12

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!