[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Today

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, July 24

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, July 26

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, July 30

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, July 31

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Aug. 2

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 6

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Aug. 7

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Aug. 9

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 13

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Aug. 14

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Aug. 16

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 20

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Aug. 21

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Aug. 23

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Aug. 27

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Aug. 28

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Aug. 30

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Sept. 3

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Buck-a-Shuck

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6-8 p.m.

$1 oysters.

Thursday, Sept. 6

Dinner Music

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.

Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!

Monday, Sept. 10

Mentor Mondays

Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.

Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.