Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant

Irish Pub and Restaurant

Upcoming events

Today

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Tomorrow

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Indigo Hillbillies
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Vintage country, danceabilly, conscious originals.
442-1177 / cherylkelley@live.com / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 7

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 8

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 14

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 15

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 21

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 22

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 28

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 29

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 4

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 5

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 12

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 18

Seabury Gould
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Irish/Celtic music.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 19

Papa Paul
Gallagher's Irish Pub and Restaurant / 6:30 p.m.
Local folk/rock.
442-1177 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.