Bar Fly Pub and Grub

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Thursday

Mutiny on the Bar-Fly
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 6-10 p.m. / 21+
Ballast Point Brewing lays siege to the Bar-Fly.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

DJ Music
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Come sing, listen to others, dance and have fun times.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 12

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 14

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 15

DJ Music
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Come sing, listen to others, dance and have fun times.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 21

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 22

DJ Music
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Come sing, listen to others, dance and have fun times.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 28

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday, Aug. 29

DJ Music
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Come sing, listen to others, dance and have fun times.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 4

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 11

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 18

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 25

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus