Bar Fly Pub and Grub

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Saturday

Dukes and Boots
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 10 p.m.-2 a.m. / Free / 21+
Wear your best western attire with drink specials.
443-3440 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 8

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 10

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 15

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 17

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 22

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 24

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, July 29

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 31

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 7

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 12

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 14

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 21

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus