Bar Fly Pub and Grub

Upcoming events

Today

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 31

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 2

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 9

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 16

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 23

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 28

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 30

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 7

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Oct. 12

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 14

Karaoke
Bar Fly Pub and Grub / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Singing in public is easier with beer.
443-3770 / Web site / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus