Redwood Raks

Old Creamery building, Arcata

Upcoming events

Monday

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 4

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 7

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 11

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 14

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 18

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 21

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 25

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 28

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 1

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 4

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 8

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 15

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 18

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.