Redwood Raks

Old Creamery building, Arcata

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, April 24

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, April 28

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, May 1

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, May 5

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, May 8

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, May 12

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, May 15

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, May 19

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, May 22

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, May 26

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, May 29

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, June 2

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, June 5

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, June 9

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.