Redwood Raks

Old Creamery building, Arcata

Upcoming events

Monday

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 8

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 11

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 15

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 18

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 22

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 25

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 29

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 2

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Oct. 6

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 9

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Oct. 13

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 16

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

Monday, Oct. 20

Swing Dance Night
Redwood Raks / 7-10 p.m. / $5
With a live band. $5.
616-6876 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 23

Blues Night
Redwood Raks / 8 p.m. / $5
With Brian Smith and Kimberli Hudson. Open dancing at 9 p.m. No partner necessary.
View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

Thanks to Precision Intermedia for their great work on this site.