Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Monday

Tuesday

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 19

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Dec. 26

Tuesday, Dec. 27

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Jan. 23, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Jan. 30, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus