Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Monday

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 16

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Sac Attack
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
Sacramento Comedians Mike Cella, Emma Haney, Alfonso Portela and Jaime Fernandez come up fo' a mini tour for two nights. Starting at The Digger. Local legend Dr. Foxmeat opens and Matt Redbeard hosts.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 17

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 23

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 24

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 30

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 31

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 6

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 7

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 13

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 14

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 20

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 21

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, June 27

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, June 28

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus