[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Dec. 1

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 2

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 9

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 16

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 23

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 30

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /