Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Monday

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, April 3

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 4

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, April 10

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 11

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, April 17

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 18

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, April 24

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, April 25

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 1

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 2

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 8

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 9

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, May 15

Anna Hamilton
Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.
Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, May 16

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus