[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Nov. 2

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 3

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 10

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 17

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 24

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 1

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Dec. 7

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 8

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 15

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /