[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Today

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Aug. 25

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 1

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Sept. 7

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 8

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 15

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 22

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 29

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Oct. 5

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Oct. 6

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Nov. 2

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Dec. 7

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /