[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Monday

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, July 3

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, July 4

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, July 10

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, July 11

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, July 17

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, July 18

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, July 24

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, July 25

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, July 31

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, Aug. 1

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, Aug. 7

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, Aug. 8

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /

Monday, Aug. 14

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 8 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Open Mic

Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.

With Mike Bynum.

839-0545 /