Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Today

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 2

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 8

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 15

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 16

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 22

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 23

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Aug. 29

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 30

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 5

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 12

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 19

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus