Clam Beach Inn

  • 4611 Central Avenue, McKinleyville
  • 707-839-0545

Upcoming events

Today

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tomorrow

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 5

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 12

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 19

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Sept. 26

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 3

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 10

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 17

Monday Night Comedy
Clam Beach Inn / 9 p.m.
A mix of open mics, features shows and game shows!
839-0545 / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Open Mic
Clam Beach Inn / 7-9 p.m.
With Mike Bynum.
839-0545 / View Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus