[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Brass Rail

Upcoming events

Today

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Sept. 30

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Oct. 4

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Oct. 7

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Oct. 11

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Oct. 14

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Oct. 21

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Oct. 28

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Nov. 4

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Nov. 11

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /