[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Brass Rail

Upcoming events

Today

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, July 29

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Aug. 5

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Aug. 12

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Aug. 19

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Aug. 26

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Aug. 30

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Sept. 2

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Saturday, Sept. 9

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /

Wednesday, Sept. 13

Rockstar Karaoke

Brass Rail / 9 p.m.

This is the most hardcore karaoke in Humboldt.

923-3188 /