[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Blue Lake Roller Rink

Blue Lake's rollerskating rink - open weekends (Fri/Sat 6:30-9:30pm, Sun 2-5pm) - skate rental include in admission!

Upcoming events

Today

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tomorrow

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Monday

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tuesday

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Wednesday

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Thursday, July 27

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Friday, July 28

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Monday, July 31

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 1

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 3

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Friday, Aug. 4

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Monday, Aug. 7

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 8

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 10

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Friday, Aug. 11

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 13

Adult Skate

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 6:30 p.m.

Sorry, kiddos. Sometimes you get in the way.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Monday, Aug. 14

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 17

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Friday, Aug. 18

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Monday, Aug. 21

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 22

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 24

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Friday, Aug. 25

Camp Perigot

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 9 a.m.-4 p.m. / Free

Something for the kids to do.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Sunday, Sept. 10

Adult Skate

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 6:30 p.m.

Sorry, kiddos. Sometimes you get in the way.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 8

Adult Skate

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 6:30 p.m.

Sorry, kiddos. Sometimes you get in the way.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 12

Adult Skate

Blue Lake Roller Rink / 6:30 p.m.

Sorry, kiddos. Sometimes you get in the way.

668-5932 / parks-rec@bluelake.ca.gov / Web site