[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Arts and Drafts

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Tuesday, March 26

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday, March 30

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Tuesday, April 2

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, April 9

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday, April 13

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Tuesday, April 16

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday, April 20

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Tuesday, April 23

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday, April 27

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Tuesday, April 30

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Tuesday, May 7

Trivia Night!

Arts and Drafts / 6-8 p.m. / Free / 21+

Love trivia? Love Beer? Come meet some new friends at Arts & Drafts’ Cheesy Trivia Night!

798-6329 / info@artsanddraftseureka.com / Web site

Saturday, May 11

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Saturday, May 18

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!

Saturday, May 25

Karaoke

Arts and Drafts / 5 p.m.

Every non-Arts Alive Saturday!